New Leadership

Slow Food Hunter Valley is pleased to welcome Anne Kelly as our new Leader. Anne was elected leader at the annual general meeting on 19 Feb. Anne has worked tirelessly for Slow Food for many years. She is a strong community educator. She has been integral in developing the Stephanie Alexander Kitchen Garden program at Telarah Public School.

The new Executive Committee is:
Anne Kelly, Leader
Liz Griffiths, Co-leader
Helen Hughes, Secretary
Matt Kerr, Honorary Treasurer
Ruth Adams, Membership Development

In addition to those elected to the Executive Committee, we also have a number of project officers. They are:
Cecily Lenton, Communications Project Officer
Amorelle Dempster, Earth Market Project Officer